Cynthia Hallam – Administrator – challam@premierlearningacademy.org

Adriana Garcia – Receptionist – agarcia@premierlearningacademy.org

Elaine Bullard – Registrar – ebullard@premierlearningacademy.org

Kristy Rundell – Academic Specialist – krundell@premierlearningacademy.org

Christy Robinson – Athletic Director/PE Coach – crobinson@premierlearningacademy.org

Lyndsey Gonzales - 2nd-3rd grade teacher – lgonzales@premierlearningacademy.org

Neria Arceneaux – K5-1st grade teacher – narceneaux@premierlearningacademy.org

Drew Crumbaugh – High School Social Studies and PE – dcrumbaugh@premierlearningacademy.org

Sarah Pennington – Middle School and High School Math – spennington@premierlearningacademy.org

Lizet Garza – Elementary and Middle School Math – lgarza@premierlearningacademy.org

Natasha Campbell – Middle School and High School ELA- ncampbell@premierlearningacademy.org

Lindsay Snyder – Elem. and Middle School Social Studies/Theater lsnyder@premierlearningacademy.

Administration and Staff

For questions about the Abundant Life School, please call our main office at 409-935-8773

For questions about our international program, please call 281-384-2059

International Program Director

Jennifer Greene – (281) 384-2059 – jgreene9901@gmail.com