Cynthia Hallam - Principal/Superintendent - challam@premierlearningacademy.org

Drew Crumbaugh - Dean of Students and Social Studies - dcrumbaugh@premierlearningacademy.org

Natasha Campbell - English - ncampbell@premierlearningacademy.org

Lizet Garza - math - lgarza@premierlearningacademy.org

Christy Robinson - PE/Coach - crobinson@premierlearningacademy.org

Lyndsey Gonzales - Elementary - lgonzales@premierlearningacademy.org

Neria Arceneaux - Elementary - narceneaux@premierlearningacademy.org

Tanya Morton - Pre-K - tmorton@premierlearningacademy.org

LaShund Lambert - Music

Solomon Woods - Chapel

Maria Castro - Custodian

Yolanda Salinas - Custodian

Administration and Staff

For questions about the Abundant Life School, please call our main office at 409-935-8773

For questions about our international program, please call 281-384-2059

International Program Director

Jennifer Greene – (281) 384-2059 – jgreene9901@gmail.com

Abundant Life Academy Staff - Pre K through 4yrs

Amy Burrel - Director - aburrell@premierlearningacademy.org

Lynette Gace - 4 year old Teacher - lgace@premierlearningacademy.org

Mekala Broussard - mbroussard@premierlearningacademy.org

Hope Leyva - 2 year old Teacher - hleyva@premierlearningacademy.org

Megan Shelton - 2 year old Teacher - mshelton@premierlearningacademy.org